Articles on: Managing your account

How to delete my account

To delete your account, please follow these steps;

Go to the Web UI

Click on "Profile"
Select "Delete account"
Follow the prompt to delete your account.

(Kindly note that this action can't be undone)


Delete account

Updated on: 17/11/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!